You are hereAntique Tractor Auctions

Antique Tractor Auctions


Auction Auction Datesort icon City State
NYS Two Cylinder Expo XII John Deere Consignment Auction Thu, 07/09/2015 Canandaigua New York
Dick & Karen Wampler Collection Sat, 07/11/2015 Endeavor,wi Wisconsin
Large Double Farm Retirement Auction Sat, 07/11/2015 Wood Lake Minnesota
Jerry Wescott Sat, 07/11/2015 Lexington Missouri
Roger & Carolyn Frens Tractor & JD collection Sat, 07/11/2015 Fremont Michigan
Marlea Kittle Online Auction Wed, 07/15/2015 Ord Nebraska
Multiple Parties-consignment Wed, 07/15/2015 Milford Illinois
Paul & Deb Linse-Farm Retirement Sat, 07/18/2015 Northfield Minnesota
Antique Tractors & Stationary Engine Auction Sat, 07/18/2015 Wolf Point Montana
Keith Beveroth Estate Sat, 07/18/2015 Morrison Illinois
Stanley Bull Antique Tractor and Pedal Tractor Auction Sat, 07/25/2015 Cedarville Ohio
H. Kent Schmidt Auction Sat, 07/25/2015 Keyesport Illinois
Retirement Sale-Barbara Christianson Mon, 07/27/2015 Ravenna Michigan
6th Annual Original Gone Farmin' Tractor Auction Thu, 07/30/2015 - Sun, 08/02/2015 Harrisburg Pennsylvania
NY Steam Engine Assoc 7th Annual Consignment Auction Wed, 08/05/2015 Canandaigua New York
Pre-Harvest Area Farmers Consignment Auction Sat, 08/08/2015 Kenyon Minnesota
Ernie Testo Steam & Gas Engine Museum Quality Auction Sat, 08/08/2015 Fairview Pennsylvania
Gas Engines,Tractors,Collectible Vehicle Auction-Robert Lindquist Sat, 08/15/2015 - Mon, 08/15/2016 Winthrop Minnesota
Farm Equipment Auction Sat, 08/15/2015 Okawville Illinois
Large AMulti-Farmer Absolute Auction Sat, 08/15/2015 Okawville Illinois
Absolute Machinery Consignment Auction Tue, 08/18/2015 Hamilton Illinois
Louis F. Bulcher-Gas Engine,Tractor,&Equipment Auction Sat, 08/22/2015 Kimberly Idaho
Billy Morelock Estate Auction Sat, 08/22/2015 Limestone Tennessee
32nd Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy,Literature &Memorabilia Auction Thu, 09/03/2015 - Sat, 09/05/2015 New Paris Indiana
Raymond Slabaugh Oil Pull Rumely Collection Sat, 09/26/2015 Nappanee Indiana
Davenport Tractor Auction Fri, 11/06/2015 - Sat, 11/07/2015 Davenport Iowa
December Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Mon, 12/14/2015 Prairie Farm Wisconsin

Order the 2014 Iron Memories