You are hereAntique Tractor Auctions

Antique Tractor Auctions


Auction Auction Datesort icon City State
International Pulling Tractor & Parts Tue, 04/28/2015 Turtle Lake Wisconsin
JD Tractors,Farm Machinery Tue, 04/28/2015 Mason Wisconsin
Ag Equipment Auction Wed, 04/29/2015 Manhattan Kansas
Norm & Barb Carr Estate Auction Fri, 05/01/2015 - Sat, 05/02/2015 Owosso Michigan
John Deere Farm Equipment & Antiques for Jim & Pam Black Sat, 05/02/2015 Northfield Minnesota
Farm Machinery & tools Sat, 05/02/2015 Inman Kansas
Estate of the Late Theron Murray Sat, 05/02/2015 Robbins North Dakota
Early Iron Antique Tractor Auction Sat, 05/09/2015 Lathrop Missouri
Shirley & Dean Larsen Farm Auction Sat, 05/09/2015 Mahnomen Minnesota
Farm Equipment ,Consignment Sat, 05/09/2015 Como Mississippi
Ag Equipment Auction Wed, 05/13/2015 Manhattan Kansas
Gordy Johnson Estate Sat, 05/16/2015 New York Mills Minnesota
Frank & Marie Jirik Moving Auction Sun, 05/17/2015 Fisher Minnesota
Stillwater, MN Tue, 05/19/2015 Stillwater Minnesota
Ag Equipment Auction Wed, 05/27/2015 Manhattan Kansas
Large Antique Tractor Auction Sat, 05/30/2015 Foley Minnesota
Jones Antique Tractor & Car Auction Sat, 05/30/2015 Hudson Colorado
Moving Sale Sun, 05/31/2015 Grandin North Dakota
Tractor Auction Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sat, 06/06/2015 Franklin Tennessee
Dale Schrock Estate Antique Tractor Collection Fri, 06/05/2015 - Sat, 06/06/2015 Howe Indiana
Scale Model Gas Engines&Shop Equipment-Arvid Miller Estate Sat, 06/06/2015 Ogden Iowa
Vogel Auction Sat, 06/06/2015 Julesberg Colorado
Ag Equipment Auction Wed, 06/10/2015 Manhattan Kansas
Restored Collector Tractors from Ray Vesely Collection Sat, 06/13/2015 Owatonna Minnesota
Vanorman Auction-Ogallala,NE Sat, 06/13/2015 Julesberg Colorado
Antique Toy & Classic Car & Tractor Auction-Holyoke, CO Sat, 06/20/2015 Julesberg Colorado
Stewart Antique Tractor Auction Fri, 06/26/2015 - Sat, 06/27/2015 Corcoran Minnesota
20th Annual Consignment Auction Fri, 07/03/2015 Denton North Carolina
Dick & Karen Wampler Collection Sat, 07/11/2015 Endeavor,wi Wisconsin
Large Double Farm Retirement Auction Sat, 07/11/2015 Wood Lake Minnesota
Stanley Bull Antique Tractor and Pedal Tractor Auction Sat, 07/25/2015 Cedarville Ohio
The Original Tractor Auction Fri, 07/31/2015 - Sat, 08/01/2015 Harrisburg Pennsylvania
32nd Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy,Literature &Memorabilia Auction Thu, 09/03/2015 - Sat, 09/05/2015 New Paris Indiana
Raymond Slabaugh Oil Pull Rumely Collection Sat, 09/26/2015 Nappanee Indiana
Davenport Tractor Auction Fri, 11/06/2015 - Sat, 11/07/2015 Davenport Iowa

Order the 2014 Iron Memories