You are hereAntique Tractor Auctions

Antique Tractor Auctions


Auction Auction Datesort icon City State
Harold Barr Estate Sat, 09/20/2014 - Sun, 09/21/2014 Fullerton Nebraska
Carl Rufener Tractor Collection Sat, 10/04/2014 Mogadore Ohio
Frank Weber-Large Vintage International tractor & equipment auction Sat, 10/04/2014 Le Mars Iowa
Kenneth Murray Retirement Auction Sat, 10/04/2014 Rittman Ohio
1926 Advance-Rumely Oil Pull Model S 30-60 tractor. Wed, 10/08/2014
Aultman Taylor, Rumelys & 101 Gas Engines Sat, 10/11/2014 Mt. Pleasant Michigan
Paul Kennedy Estate Machinery Sale Mon, 10/27/2014 Sawyer Kansas
Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Fri, 10/31/2014 Sherman Texas
Gone Farmin' Iowa Premier 2014 Fri, 11/07/2014 - Sat, 11/08/2014 Davenport Iowa
Gone Farmin' Iowa Premier 2014 Fri, 11/07/2014 - Sat, 11/08/2014 Davenport Iowa
19th Annual Aumann Antique Tractor & Toy Auction Fri, 11/14/2014 - Sat, 11/15/2014 Greenville Illinois
Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Fri, 12/19/2014 Sherman Texas
Annual 3-day Spring Collector Tractor,Toy,Literature&Memorabilia Auction Thu, 03/19/2015 - Sat, 03/21/2015 New Paris Indiana
32nd Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy,Literature &Memorabilia Auction Thu, 09/03/2015 - Sat, 09/05/2015 New Paris Indiana

Order the 2014 Iron Memories