You are hereAntique Tractor Auctions

Antique Tractor Auctions


Auction Auction Datesort icon City State
Ag Equipment Auction Fri, 08/01/2014 - Wed, 08/27/2014 Manhattan Kansas
Large Vintage Tractors and Collectible Vehicles Auction Fri, 08/22/2014 - Sat, 08/23/2014 Jetmore Kansas
PUBLIC FARM & HORSE EQUIPMENT AUCTION! Sat, 08/23/2014 Fulton Missouri
Allis Chalmers Collector Tractor Auction Sat, 08/23/2014 Kincaid Kansas
Waverly Machinery Auction Sat, 08/23/2014 Waverly Iowa
Annual Labor Day weekend Collector tractors,toys,literature,memorabilia auction Thu, 08/28/2014 - Sat, 08/30/2014 New Paris Indiana
Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Fri, 08/29/2014 Sherman Texas
South Wayne Fire Dept. Annual Consignment Auction Sun, 08/31/2014 South Wayne Wisconsin
Carroll Lange Collector Tractor,Collectibles,tools and guns Auction Mon, 09/01/2014 Winamac Indiana
Estate Farm Machinery,Tree Equip & Trailers Fri, 09/05/2014 Waverly Iowa
Stan Gergen Estate Auction Sat, 09/06/2014 Cannon Falls Minnesota
Estate Farm Related & Household Auction Sat, 09/06/2014 Sumner Iowa
Don Peck-Vintage tractor, gas engine, implement, and sign Auction Fri, 09/12/2014 - Sat, 09/13/2014 Zearing Iowa
Antique Collector Tractor Auction for Orville Rothgarn Estate Sat, 09/13/2014 Owatonna Minnesota
Gaylen Hansen-Antique Gas Engine Auction Sat, 09/20/2014 Minden Nebraska
Carl Rufener Tractor Collection Sat, 10/04/2014 Mogadore Ohio
Frank Weber-Large Vintage International tractor & equipment auction Sat, 10/04/2014 Le Mars Iowa
Kenneth Murray Retirement Auction Sat, 10/04/2014 Rittman Ohio
Aultman Taylor, Rumelys & 101 Gas Engines Sat, 10/11/2014 Mt. Pleasant Michigan
Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Fri, 10/31/2014 Sherman Texas
Gone Farmin' Iowa Premier 2014 Fri, 11/07/2014 - Sat, 11/08/2014 Davenport Iowa
Gone Farmin' Iowa Premier 2014 Fri, 11/07/2014 - Sat, 11/08/2014 Davenport Iowa
19th Annual Aumann Antique Tractor & Toy Auction Fri, 11/14/2014 - Sat, 11/15/2014 Greenville Illinois
Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Fri, 12/19/2014 Sherman Texas
Annual 3-day Spring Collector Tractor,Toy,Literature&Memorabilia Auction Thu, 03/19/2015 - Sat, 03/21/2015 New Paris Indiana
32nd Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy,Literature &Memorabilia Auction Thu, 09/03/2015 - Sat, 09/05/2015 New Paris Indiana

Order the 2014 Iron Memories