You are hereAntique Tractor Auctions

Antique Tractor Auctions


Auction Auction Datesort icon City State
NY Steam Engine Assoc 7th Annual Consignment Auction Wed, 08/05/2015 Canandaigua New York
Hugh Farm and Collector Equipment Auction Wed, 08/05/2015 Marion South Dakota
Pre-Harvest Area Farmers Consignment Auction Sat, 08/08/2015 Kenyon Minnesota
Ernie Testo Steam & Gas Engine Museum Quality Auction Sat, 08/08/2015 Fairview Pennsylvania
Gas Engines,Tractors,Collectible Vehicle Auction-Robert Lindquist Sat, 08/15/2015 - Mon, 08/15/2016 Winthrop Minnesota
Farm Equipment Auction Sat, 08/15/2015 Okawville Illinois
Large AMulti-Farmer Absolute Auction Sat, 08/15/2015 Okawville Illinois
Absolute Machinery Consignment Auction Tue, 08/18/2015 Hamilton Illinois
Louis F. Bulcher-Gas Engine,Tractor,&Equipment Auction Sat, 08/22/2015 Kimberly Idaho
Billy Morelock Estate Auction Sat, 08/22/2015 Limestone Tennessee
Lloyd Ferguson Estate Sat, 08/22/2015 - Sun, 08/23/2015 Clearwater Minnesota
Don I. Stukerjurgen Estate-Thelma Kruse Executor Sat, 08/22/2015 Salem Iowa
Absolute Auction-Mike Jones Collection Thu, 08/27/2015 Smithshire Illinois
Absolute Auction-Mike Jones Collection Thu, 08/27/2015 Smithshire Illinois
Gene Woldahl Estate Fri, 08/28/2015 Ashby Minnesota
Retirement Auction-Dale & Elaine Haupert Sat, 08/29/2015 South Whitley Indiana
32nd Annual Labor Day Weekend Collector Tractor Toy,Literature &Memorabilia Auction Thu, 09/03/2015 - Sat, 09/05/2015 New Paris Indiana
Absolute Auction-Richard Mabeus Collection Tue, 09/15/2015 - Wed, 09/16/2015 Wever Iowa
Raymond Slabaugh Oil Pull Rumely Collection Sat, 09/26/2015 Nappanee Indiana
Raymond Slabaugh Oil Pull Rumely Collection Sat, 09/26/2015 Nappanee Indiana
Lifetime Collection from John Northness Sat, 09/26/2015 SW Waverly Iowa
Kenneth & Marsha Storrer Oliver Collection Sat, 10/10/2015 Iola Kansas
Justin Elliott Premier John Deere Collection Sat, 10/24/2015 Canton Illinois
Davenport Tractor Auction Fri, 11/06/2015 - Sat, 11/07/2015 Davenport Iowa
Large Consignment Auction Wed, 12/09/2015 Marion South Dakota
December Farm Equipment Consignment Auction Mon, 12/14/2015 Prairie Farm Wisconsin

Order the 2014 Iron Memories